Walgreens Deals for 1/24-1/30

The best deal I see that I want to take advantage of this week is the diapers deal.  Now you may ask why I would care about that when all my kiddos are out of diapers.  Well, I’ve been wanting to contribute to the Mother/Child ministry in my church.  They’re always open offering clothes to those who need it and I’m sure diapers are always needed.  Here it is:

Buy $25 of Huggies Jumbo Pack Diapers, Training Pants or GoodNites, Huggies Wipes or Enfamil Lipil Infant Formula and get $5 in Register Rewards

I’m going to buy 3-Huggies diapers $26.97

Use 3-$2 off Huggies diapers here

Use 1-$1 off from Children’s Coloring booklet (will deduct $3), located by the pharmacy in some stores for a dollar

Pay $17.97

Receive $5 in Register Rewards

Final Cost:  $4.32 each

Go to Hip2Save or Jolly Mom to find a thorough list.

Leave a Reply

